Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Twin Palm Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery located in Ocala, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
870 total reviews

Twin Palm Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 870 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Twin Palm Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luz P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
The Dr was very good and I was treated with respect
Meredith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Great Place, Great Doctor
Susan C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
this last appointment was good unlike the previous one. I believe the office needs to work on appointment times
Craig L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr. Gupta helped me years ago with trigger finger. To this day, no pain. Had an injection today for arthritis in my lower thumb. Staff is awesome, visits are quick and painless! Thanks doc, would highly recommend you to anyone!
Lola A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Staff is terrific polite! Dr Gupta explained everything in lay terms and very clear to understand. The best and I have been to many doctors.
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
No wait today, just had incision checked, will see Dr Farr next week. All the construction should be done by then, everything looking sharp.
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Very good as usual
Nirmala S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
I had a great experience.
Melanie F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
It was ok .Quiet place .Doc seem to know to do ..
Robbie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Great staff and knowledgeable professionals.
Carmen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Excellent
Kathleen T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Dr Farr is a wonderful. However, once again his Staff has not completed his request for medication. I had to call yesterday for the muscle relaxers. No one returned my call. Today Ann called and said she was putting the script through to CVS. CVS called and said insurance wouldn't put it through. CVS called your practice and I still have not heard anything back.
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Dr. Gupta has an excellent understanding of everything that is needed to be done and explains everything in a way to help you understand what he is doing and what you’re recovery time will look like if you follow his instructions and work with your home health care system. Wonderful experience!!!
Kristin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
I had a follow up on my knee replacement from 2021. Everything still looks and works great! Thank you Dr.Farr and your professional staff! I’m successfully back to riding my bicycle 10 miles almost daily!
Ivonne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Excellent
Brent S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Friendly staff knowledgeable doctors explains issues in easy to understand language and offers different ways for treatment
Dennis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Informative
Dhruv P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Dr. Farr is amazing. His recommendations are given based on your health. I like the fact that he will make sure to go over all options. Thank you. I greatly appreciate your expertise and professionalism.
Kenneth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Very p9sitive. Answers questions in easy to understand language.
Simon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Absolutely our area’s most professional Orthopedics surgeons. Highly recommend Dr. Derek Farr to anyone seeking great Orthopedic care.