Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Twin Palm Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery located in Ocala, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
870 total reviews

Twin Palm Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 870 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Twin Palm Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arthur R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Great bedside manner and take charge attitude when we were frantic. Check up after surgery was well done. All questions answered and instructions for rehab explained very well. All in all, the experience was good
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
On time Great service
Mirta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Good
Clayton F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Easy and efficient caring and straightforward
Darren F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Professional
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Excellent
Melvin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Very outstanding. Great doctor
Melvin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Outstanding all around
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Very professional staff and listen to concerns. Ordered a knee brace to ease pain and topical pain. Everyone was very kind and friendly.
Anthony T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Professional, friendly, good listeners, we’ll organized including portal to preregister and easy to find their office.
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Dr Farr explained everything so well, I have no fear that this surgery will go perfectly.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Excellent care. Friendly staff. Dr Gupta explained everything and answered any questions I had.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Excellent Doctor
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
I found everyone to be very helpful and professional.
Joan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Great
Robert M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Ok, but this last appointment was 2 hours long, they forgot I was in patient room, forgot my name
Richard S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
In and talked about a plan for knee waiting for schedule call
Dennis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Dr Farr was down to earth when explaining procedures to us in terms in which we could understand.
Carol V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Dr. Farr,Quint,and Dr.Ashley are the best! I have a long standing with them all and have yet to have had a bad experience. The main thing is they listen! They have gotten me through many a tough time. Dr.Ashley and Martha very hands on and patient.No one is perfect but they are all pretty close, Thanks to all the staff.
Thomas S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Waited 30 minutes before I seen the doctor, other than that everyone was very professional.