Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Twin Palm Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery located in Ocala, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
698 total reviews

Twin Palm Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 698 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Twin Palm Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
The physical therapists are extremely knowledgeable. Their experience and techniques have enabled me to make amazing progress in spite of a severe shoulder/rotator cuff injury. I transferred from a facility in The Villages and now come to Ocala 3X a week for PT. Best decision I ever made!!!
Jerry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
It was great they examined me & recommended treatment.
Kathleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very professional & very personable. Very efficient with great results. A very successful & pleasant visit
Narendra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Excellent service and care. No long waiting all questions answered to my satisfaction
Estelita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
You a great job dr Farr and ty for what you if not was I probably cat walk again and your stuff thank you very much I sure tell people how good you are
Carmen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
We love Dr. Gupta and all his team. Fast and very caring.
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Doctor Gupta great. Check out great . Check in can be improved
Darlene N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Well I'm old but they patched me up pretty good. I like my Doctor Gupta and the rest of the staff are very friendly
Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Quick and to the point. We discussed what I was interested in. Dr Farr always listens to my issues
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very nice
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Fantastic staff. Wonderful doctor and resident. Super service.
Ginger R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr. Gupta listened and shows empathy. I liked him immediately. We are working on a solution for my shoulder pain. The entire staff was helpful and friendly.
Richard Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Have visited twin palms several times for Orthopedic procedures with great results 79 years young and still trucking
Theresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Have had nothing but great experiences with Dr. Gupta he has a very calm way about him and takes his time with you. I have surgery by him and was successful. I have and do recommend him
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr Gupta was very helpful.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Great !!
Lori F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Everyone in the office is very friendly and efficient! Dr. Gupta is wonderful!
Marsha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
He is always honest and truthful. I appreciate that he is interested in me and remembers my history
Pietrina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Farr was very informative and explained my options very well
Helen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very friendly and helpful