Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Twin Palm Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery located in Ocala, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
854 total reviews

Twin Palm Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 854 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Twin Palm Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deb G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
I was pleased at how promptly I was able to get an appointment as a new patient. I did not see Dr. Gupta but a resident. My situation was one that it was not necessary to be seen by Dr. Gupta. The resident was patient and spent time with me (I didn’t feel rushed) and he clearly explained my situation to me. The staff was very friendly and cooperative.
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
.
Harolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Very professional, staff and Dr Farr.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Very professional and all people very nice
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Very Personable and attentive. Let feeling that I am in good hands, thank you.
Natalie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
What a difference a caring doctor makes! Issues were explained, questions were answered, and hope for my pain has been restored. I am so grateful for having Dr. Farr as my doctor.
Frederick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Very satisfied. Feel much better.
Margaret D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
I found an Orthapedic Surgeon I can trust ….have complete faith in his ability Dr Farr has a wonder manner put me at ease, explained in understandable terms His staff are polite, professional and work as a close knit Team His Resident Doctor was very knowledgeable , kind and like Dr Farr explained everything
Edward W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Great! Absolutely satifying
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
The Doctor and staff are wonderful. I was in the office for over 2 hours.
Cynthia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Very professional and courteous! Takes the time to listen and explain all options of treatment. He even apologizes if running late!! All staff are caring and courteous.
Stephen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
This is my second condition that I have had to go to Dr. Gupta. As in the prior visit, the diagnosis and treatment I received were spot on and the staff are all excellent and caring. Thank you for another amazing experience.
Amanda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
In 2008, Dr. Gupta operated on me for the carpal tunnel in both my hands 16 years ago and the operation was a success. I have never felt that annoying discomfort again. I recommend him. He is an excellent surgeon. And today I visited him again for my right shoulder and its attention was also very professional
Julia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
We reviewed my MRI and my options for treatment! Came up with a plan and appreciated talking with the Dr training with Dr. Gupta. They both had reviewed my MRI prior to my appointment. ( my apologies for not remembering the Dr under Dr Gupta.
Cindy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Very good
Nancy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Good visit Staff courteous & efficient Dr M eExplained problems & choices of treatment Hands feel so mu ch better today!
Joseph K.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Too slow
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Hallelujah Praise the Lord I Have Really Enjoyed Every Visit the Staff are Very Very Kind and I Love Dr. Gupta Thank All of Yall So Much and GOD BLESS YALL
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Very knowledge of my medical condition . As soon as you walk in it is very warm feeling that the people know why you are there. Quick and not waiting long.
Howard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Explained everything very well about the upcoming surgery on the shoulder. Great bedside manners.