Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Twin Palm Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery located in Ocala, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
885 total reviews

Twin Palm Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 885 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Twin Palm Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Great visit. Very knowledgeable and caring.
Christine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Professional Compassionate Highly knowledgeable Listens carefully Reccomends appropriate treatment
Theresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
As long as I have seen Dr.Gupa been very pleased with the services I have received. I will rate 5 stars
Peggy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Doctor and staff very professional.
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
I saw the young male assistant. He gave me my shots in my knees. He was very informative and sweet. Great bedside manner. He will certainly make a good orthopedic surgeon some day! The Wolf Pack was great too!
Brian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Received the desired outcome I have been looking for in my many visits to other practices such as yours. Looking forward to the results I hope will rid me of my constant pain when I return for surgery next month. Thanks
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Dr. Farr is always very friendly and leaves time for questions and concerns. His student intern was also very thorough. I was given several different approaches to try to alleviate the pain. Not wanting to use medication I opted for exercises.
Daniel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Great doctor
Erwina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
I originally came to Dr. Farr for post op surgical care after a hip fracture. He was the only Orthopedic Specialist willing to take me on since my hip surgery was the result of a fall that occurred 5 hours' drive from home. I am eternally grateful to him for accepting me as his patient here locally. Since that first visit 6 months ago, I've seen him for various ongoing health issues and have found him to be kind and very willing to spend time discussing my concerns. I'm preparing to have a right knee replacement done by him and am very confident in his abilities as a surgeon and health care practitioner. Thank you, Dr. Farr!
Ada A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
I continue to return to Dr Farr and his team new concerns arise. I’m always heard and taken care of!
Sherlene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Had a left knee inj . Dr. Quint was very gentle . I did not feel the needle . Good personality. Easy to talk to .
Joann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Dr. Gupta is fantastic. Great doctor with great bedside manner and great staff Would not hesitate to call on him again if ever needed. Highly recommend him
Rosemary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
My entire family has used the practice for years. They are the only orthopedic group we will use!
Steven M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Very thorough and personable. All questions and concerns were answered and the offer was made to respond to any concerns which I might have.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr Farr….. simply the best!
Janice N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/24
I really like Dr Farr. He has replaced both my knees and now is checking on my shoulder Very good Dr. I would recommend him to anyone having problems
Mahadeo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Excellent service
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
He is a good doctor. He is very pleasant and knowledgeable. He takes the time to find out what's going on and addresses your concerns.
Virginia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Dr Gupta is great answers all questions soft spoken wonderful surgeon. HAVING my next surgery soon. Thank you Dr. GUPTA
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Shots our doing great for my shoulders