Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Twin Palm Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery located in Ocala, FL

382 total reviews

Twin Palm Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 382 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Twin Palm Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel K.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Gupta has been very helpful and tries to help me as much as possible. I trust him and like him.
Kameshwari K.
Submitted 05/13/22
Best Doctor. Highly recommend him.
Sarah M.
Submitted 05/12/22
I love Twin Palms and Dr Farr and staff! Have always been very attentive to my needs and very concerned about my needs!! I highly recommend Twinpalm Orthopedics!!!
Patricia U.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Farr has provided the care necessary for my joint problems.
Rosanne H.
Submitted 05/11/22
Scary issue due to diabetes but I believe Dr Farr will pull me through
Floyd H.
Submitted 05/11/22
Clear explanation of the problem and solution
Charles C.
Submitted 05/11/22
on time, friendly, explained things in a way I understood
Deborah S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Office staff and provider very nice and engaging. Provider thoroughly explained my emergency procedure in detail, as well as, recovery time. Would definitely recommend this office!
Yvonne D.
Submitted 05/10/22
Pleasant and beneficial. It is always a great experience at Dr. Farr's office.
Christine R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Everyone was concerned and caring staff and dr are wonderful
David G.
Submitted 05/09/22
Technically good. Dr. Rather short with communication. Data at check in should never been asked. Personal info that was none of your business or to do with my health.
Rebecca P.
Submitted 05/07/22
Everyone was gracious, competent and kind. Both docs were kind, efficient, and compassionate. I love this office! The best office all around that I have ever been to in my 72 years. Great job from the office staff helping me with directions to the check out the staff. Thank you all.
Marianne S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent 5 star
Bruce V.
Submitted 05/05/22
Office staff and drs are all courteous and professional
Alice D.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Farr and his medical staff on my first visit were busy. They assessed my situation and were informative in communicating to me my options. I hope the cortisone shots I received will relieve my pain and discomfort. My visit at Twin Palms was definitely a positive experience.
Ronald P.
Submitted 05/05/22
Well trained staff. I was treated as a person with respect. Dr Gupta has great bedside demeanor, experience and concerns with patients. He takes time to listen to patient and answers all questions in a way patients can understand what he is doing. Very pleasant visit
Dale S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Nice office, wonderful Doctor.
Maria S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Well received by front personnel found doctors to be easy and capable to my medical issue
Judith P.
Submitted 05/04/22
I had a 2 hour wait to see the doctor but it was well worth the wait.
Linda B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Gupta truly listened to me and together we were able to plan treatment and care agreeable to us both.