Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Twin Palm Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery located in Ocala, FL

535 total reviews

Twin Palm Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 535 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Twin Palm Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol L.
Submitted 09/27/22
I had a great experience on my visit. My concerns were addressed and taken care of in a timely manner.
Waleska R.
Submitted 09/25/22
I have the most better consult. This Dr. Its the best. All of the staf are very profesional. The dr. take his time to explained me all of my question.
Sookhdeo S.
Submitted 09/25/22
He is a very good surgeon awesome
Nina M.
Submitted 09/23/22
Excellent care
Dawn G.
Submitted 09/23/22
I was treated with care and respect. They were professional, Kind and caring. Dr. Gupta explained everything so that I understood the whole procedure and he's got such a strong and sympathetic manner. I feel like I'm in the best hands as a matter of fact I know I'm in the best hands. I'll give an update after my surgery. God Bless Dr. Gupta and his staff.
Andrew M.
Submitted 09/22/22
Very nice staff and great caring Dr.
Frank R.
Submitted 09/22/22
-
Janet W.
Submitted 09/21/22
There is very little wait time to see Dr. Farr. He knows just what I need to get relief from arthritis pain in my knee. I highly recommend him for knee, hip or hand pain from arthritis.
Marion R.
Submitted 09/21/22
I was pleased with Dr. GUPTA because he didn't dismiss my pain & was willing to work with me.
Valerie S.
Submitted 09/16/22
Complete professional caring time take for my needs.
Mark Y.
Submitted 09/15/22
Staff and doctor were courteous, friendly, and informative: thank you
Howard T.
Submitted 09/14/22
GOOD
Cheryl L.
Submitted 09/14/22
My first visit was very comfortable. I'm looking forward to the resolution of my issues with confidence which I did not expect.
Tina C.
Submitted 09/14/22
Prompt,pleasant and informative visit.
Debrah W.
Submitted 09/12/22
Everyone was friendly and very helpful. I was a new patient and they treated me as if I have been there before by Making me feel welcome and comfortable. They all listen to me and then explained what they wanted to do. This was an excellent orthopedic experience !!
Jane K.
Submitted 09/09/22
Xxx
Eleanor S.
Submitted 09/08/22
The wait was a bit too long.
Sharon H.
Submitted 09/08/22
Length of wait was over an hour, this is hard for older patients although I do understand unforseen issues.
Benny H.
Submitted 09/08/22
Above average
Kathryn A.
Submitted 09/07/22
Good atmosphere