Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Twin Palm Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery located in Ocala, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
870 total reviews

Twin Palm Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 870 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Twin Palm Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Had a great experience. Everyone in the office is nice and friendly. From my surgery to my appointments everything went smoothly.
Rosemary C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Quick responses to questions. Friendly.
Victoria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Fast, informative. Complete explanation.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Xray speedy...staff excellant..check up good
Marsha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Dr. Farr is a dedicated doctor who truly cares about his patients. He is highly skilled.
Martrell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
On time people was nice and the doctor explained everything to me
Yuteva N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Dr Gupta and his entire staff are great.
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Always take time with me and explain things
Edwin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Excellent treatment
Shawn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Office staff excellent to work with. My intact nurse always greets me with a smile. Dr Farr listens to my medical complaints and always comes up with a solution best for me. Very happy with that office.
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Pays attention to what I say and ask. Staff extremely nice.
Monty G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Good job on my shoulder surgery
Sonia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Recibí una muy buena atención de los médicos y todo el personal. Gracias
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Great treatment for the pain in my knees.
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Needed more of a depth Explanation of what is going on. He did respond fast to a new prescription But I need 1 on 1 deeper Explanation of knee.
Jeanne Mar M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
I really liked the doctor….very professional and when I lived in New York I was in the healthcare hospital. I worked with fourteen surgeons he has a very nice side very caring and you can tell Dr Gupta is wonderful He answered all my questions and I asked a lot.
Gunther P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Very courteous and receptive to all your concerns
Karleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Very professional, great staff
Howard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
Very professional and explains everything very well.
Marie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
I picked Dr Gupta because of his rating on line. He explains all the options and we discussed which option is best, short term and long term if needed.. Dr.Gupta told me to give him a call if I needed to change our options. Dr. Gupta is a great Specialist. His office staff is very pleasant Great Team!!!!!! Thank you