Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Twin Palm Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery located in Ocala, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
870 total reviews

Twin Palm Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 870 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Twin Palm Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lesly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
courteous staff great drs
Terry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Received great care
Arnold H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Dr Farr is AWESOME!!! Takes the time to explain and answer questions
Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Nice friendly atmosphere
Jason M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Like hands down has to be one of the best in our nation. Relaxed and inviting atmosphere, I didn’t feel like a number or burden to anyone. I could feel like they genuinely understood how and why I was in so much pain. Dr. Took the time to explain everything in detail why I was hurting, what we had to do to get me back to normal activity’s. We set a game plan and I’m confident in the Dr. and every member of his staff. In my book they get ten stars!! Way to go Team.
Anne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
He listens to me n answers all my questions m is very polite
Sandra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
The visit was excellent
Peggy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Outstanding and very professional.
Charles H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Professional
Danny F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Very thorough and concerned
Elaine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Pleasant and informative
Kelly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Staff was very pleasant! Would use again!
Ronald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Very attentive and speedy
Martha N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Dr. Gupta is the Greatest. He may be typing but, he is literally listening to what you’re telling him about the problem. He is Very Kind an Gentle if you have too have an Injection.
Marsha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Dr was able to pinpoint my injury quickly. I was given a cortisone shot- while that was painful my arm is finally feeling good.
Patsy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Received appoint in a very timely matter. Wait time was less than 5 mins. Dr. addressed my problem and whole appointment was maybe 15 minutes. Staff is very caring, kind and personable.
Floyd H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Excellent info and advise
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
I had a knee replacement, I got excellent care from Dr Farr and the staff was great.I am walking with no pain and am so glad I had it done.
Melissa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Everyone is friendly and professional. Office is very clean. Did not have to wait long for my appointment.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
My second knee replacement went great. I strongly recommend Dr. Farr and his staff.