Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Twin Palm Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery located in Ocala, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
870 total reviews

Twin Palm Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 870 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Twin Palm Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Excellent care provided!
Peggy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr Gupta is outstanding, kind and very professional.
Merry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Staff made me feel welcomed. Dr. Gupta provided me with a wonderful experience.
Dennis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
I had my first initial visit with Dr. Gupta and I was very pleased. I felt that everyone there listen to what I had to say and they explained everything very thoroughly on the plan of actions going to be I would highly recommend him and the staff.
Leslie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr Gupta is very thorough. He takes whatever time you need. Great bedside manor, very caring. I've seen him for multiple issues and his office did well with both private insurance and with workers comp. Definitely recommend!
Narendra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Excellent personal care, can not ask for better care
Pauline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I got seen at my appointment time and the doctor explained everything that would happen for the replacement of my hip. Everyone is courteous and helpful.
Jackie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr Farr is trying hard to regain my range of motion on a 4 anchor repair. I’m at 9 months so a bit worried but going to get some new PT and home program
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
I want to thank Dr. Gupta for performing surgery to repair my difficult clavicle fracture within 1 day of visiting his office for the first time. I have had a wonderful recovery in a very short time (a few weeks) with minimal Physical therapy. Not only is he a great surgeon but he speaks to you like a friend. Other than the break itself and the initial pain, having Dr. Gupta as my surgeon was a very positive experience.
Laree H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Just a very nice person. The Doctor part is a bonus!
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr Farr and his nurse practitioner explained everything I needed to know in a simple language I understood
Anna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Efficient front desk, doctor was on time, thorough and knowledgeable. All my paperwork was in order to get my diagnosis and provide treatment. I was in and out in 30 min! Almost unheard of in this industry. Recommend highly.
Evelyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Pleasant experience!
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Always a wonderful experience seeing Dr. Gupta and his staff my outcome was very positive
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Absolutely fantastic doctors and staff I would recommend it highly
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Excellent
Cassandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Wonderful treat,ent by the entire staff as always!
Lilliam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Very professional
Angela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Dr. Gupta and staff made me feel very comfortable and friendly
Janice K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Dr Gupta scheduled surgery tomorrow, which will take care of my finger. He’s done two other hand surgeries that were very successful.