Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Twin Palm Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery located in Ocala, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
870 total reviews

Twin Palm Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 870 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Twin Palm Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Gupta and staff were so great. Easy to talk to and knew what needs to be done. Looking forward to getting my hands repaired.
Curtis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
It was a very good experience. Dr. Farr was very honest and helpful in helping me understand my condition.
Kimberly I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
I’ve needed several surgeries that Dr. Gupta and Dr. Farr have done. They have a very good bedside manner and are very good at what they do. I would highly recommend them.
Kay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Farr is “the most” AMAZING doctor I have “ever” been to. He truly cares about his patients, calming bedside manner, takes his time listening & explaining concerns, spent above & beyond time helping me with physical therapy, I never felt rushed, gives painless injections, always a STELLAR experience.. His “entire” staff is MAGNIFICENT.. Especially Ms. Walker in physical therapy who offered SUPERIOR information on a very important subject. All a TOTAL WOW.. Thank you all so very much. I am blessed to have found you..
Luis O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
I was so pleased with doctor Farr he was very professional and explained everything so well
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
I love this office. Great team!
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Resident very good at giving shots and very friendly
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Gupta is an awesome Dr/Surgeon and knows how his patients feel. He feels their pain
Gerald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr Gupta, and his staff took good care of me. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Awesome place from start to finish
Vidal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
The best service the best care absolutely I will give you a hundred + 50 The Good Very extremely good especially the doctors everybody and the team very professional
Antonia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Gupta & his staff are great - outstanding service.
Rhea R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr Farr replaced my hip after several years of injections to keep me walking. I recovered quickly. He is currently trying injections to keep my knee working better. His staff is courteous and his PAs are well trained
Laura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Great service
Wilma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Everyone was great
Nolan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Everyone is very polite and friendly.
Claudette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Was okay
Timothy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Anyone needing Dr. Farr’s service should not wait to see him. He is amazing at what he did for me. (Right shoulder replacement). I will highly recommend him to family and friends.
Laroy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
I was satisfied with the visit aspects and care. Dr. Gupta is 5 star.
Veronica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
He a good doctor explains things so it makes recovery easier